Inner Circle of Donors

Kappa Omicron Nu appreciates all donations, no gift is too small. Make any size donation. The following donors are honored for their generosity and support of Kappa Omicron Nu and the human sciences. Please join in in our inner circle by making your donation (or with the dues payment form) or by mail at PO Box 798, Okemos MI 48805. For questions, contact [email protected] or visit our Giving Hall of Fame.

Kappa Omicron Nu
2021-2022 Inner Circle of Donors

Platinum: $5,000+

Cynthia Mirsky, Omicron Alpha Psi

Gold: $2,500+

Silver: $1,000+

Bronze: $500+

Copper: $250+

Esther Hay, National Alumni
Marjorie Lohnes, Omicron Alpha Zeta

Burgundy: $100+

Patricia Alford, National Alumni
Elizabeth Andress, Kappa Gamma Iota
Barbara Ashton, Kappa Tau
Joanne Cavis, Omicron Alpha Upsilon
Mildred Chambers, Omicron Lambda
Maureen Darling, Omicron Alpha
Sylvia Fagal, Kappa Delta Chi
Kirsten (Freeman) Fox, Omicron Omega
M. Berthann Heath, Kappa Alpha Xi
Cynthia Johnson, Nu Iota
Irene Leech, Omicron Beta Zeta
Rebecca Lovingood, Omicron Beta Zeta
Magnoria Lunsford, Kappa Gamma Epsilon

2020-2021 Inner Circle of Donors

QuestionPro offers a suite of features and question types - all for free. We now can run unlimited surveys and gather unlimited responses!